Ask a question
Leasing of medical equipment

Medical equipment must:


- to be registered in the Republic of Kazakhstan and the period until the expiry of the registration certificate for medical equipment must be at least 6 months of receipt of a correctly completed Clinical and technical rationale in AO Kazmedtekh;


- be marked, consumer packaging and instructions for use of medical equipment, which must comply with the requirements of applicable law and of the order established by the authorized body in the field of health;

- to be new and previously unused, and the supplier shall be obliged to make commitments for the provision of medical equipment, made not later than twenty-four months, to the time of delivery;

- medical equipment related to the means of measurement must be entered in the register of the state system of ensuring the uniformity of measurements of the Republic of Kazakhstan and passed verification. The name of the medical equipment in the register of the state system of ensuring the uniformity of measurements of the Republic of Kazakhstan must be identical to the name of medical equipment, registered in the Republic of Kazakhstan in accordance with legislation;

- to have the warranty period of service of not less than 37 months.

delivery of medical equipment should be no more than 90 calendar days from the date of signing the contract of purchase, except for devices and devices for radiation diagnosis and radiation therapy, the delivery time of which should not exceed 120 calendar days; planned date of acceptance, the supplier shall carry out the installation of medical equipment and train staff, as representatives of JSC kazmedtekh needs to go to the site for the reception and transmission is ready to receive the equipment;

- when sending written notice to the Supplier of pre-term delivery, (due to the congestion of the warehouses of the supplier, the arrival of an engineer for installations from abroad, etc.) The supplier will request the direction of the representative and agree on the date of acceptance. AO Kazmedtekh in case of early delivery seconding staff from the General delivery schedule by region.




Загрузка

Задать вопрос
Лизинг
медицинской техники

Медицинская техника должна:


  • быть зарегистрированной в Республике Казахстан и срок до истечения регистрационного удостоверения на медицинскую технику должен быть не менее 6 месяцев с момента получения правильно заполненного клинико-технического обоснование в АО «КазМедТех»;
  • иметь маркировку, потребительскую упаковку и инструкции по применению медицинской техники, которые должны соответствовать требованиям действующего законодательства и порядка, установленного уполномоченным органом в области здравоохранения;
  • быть новой и ранее неиспользованной, при этом поставщик обязан принять на себя обязательства по предоставлению медицинской техники, произведенной не позднее двадцати четырех месяцев, к моменту поставки;
  • медицинская техника, относящаяся к средствам измерения, должна быть внесена в реестр государственной системы обеспечения единства измерений Республики Казахстан и прошедшая поверку. При этом наименование медицинской техники в реестре государственной системы обеспечения единства измерений Республики Казахстан должно быть идентичным наименованию медицинской техники, зарегистрированной в Республике Казахстан в установленном законодательством порядке;
  • иметь срок гарантийного сервисного обслуживания не менее 37 месяцев.
  • срок поставки медицинской техники должен быть не более 90 календарных дней с момента подписания Договора о закупе, за исключением аппаратов и приборов для лучевой диагностики и лучевой терапии, срок поставки которых не должен превышать 120 календарных дней; к планируемой дате приема-передачи поставщик должен осуществить инсталляцию медицинской техники и обучить персонал, так как представители АО «КазМедТех» должны выезжать на объект для приема-передачи уже готового к приему оборудования;

  • при направлении письменного уведомления Поставщиком о досрочной поставке, (по причине перегруженности складов поставщика, приезда инженера для инсталляции из-за границы и т.п.), Поставщик обращается с просьбой о направлении представителя и согласует дату приема-передачи. АО «КазМедТех» в случае досрочной поставки командирует сотрудников исходя из общего графика поставок по регионам.



Загрузка